ROSSS SpA Headquarters

Viale Kennedy, 97
50038 Scarperia e San Piero
Firenze (FI) – Italy
Web: www.rosss.it
E-mail rosss@rosss.it
Telefono (+39) 055 84001
Fax (+39) 055 8400300

ROSSS SpA Branch in VICENZA

Strada Pelosa, 183
36100 Vicenza (VI) – Italy
Telefono (+39) 044 4246120
Fax (+39) 044 4246171

Contact us for more information

    I accept the Privacy Policy

    I declare I want to receive by email informative materials

    SALES MANAGEMENT

    Bettini Silvano Simone
    ROSSS SpA Vice Presiden and Sales Manager
    b.simone@rosss.it

    Pieri Annalisa
    Export Dept.
    a.pieri@rosss.it

    Viviani Silvia
    Ordini Italia
    viviani@rosss.it

    TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT- RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT

    Bettini Stefano
    ROSSS SpA Chairman and Technical Manager
    b.stefano@rosss.it

    Bandini Stefano
    Assistance and Assembly Management
    bandini@rosss.it

    Bettini Sandro
    CEO ROSSS SpA and Production Manager
    b.sandro@rosss.it

    Pini Andrea
    Production Manager
    pini@rosss.it

    Calzolai Graziano
    Shipments
    calzolai@rosss.it

    Bonanno Antonio
    Purchases
    bonanno@rosss.it

    Lelmi Luca
    Maintenance Services Management
    lelmi@rosss.it

    ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE MANAGEMENT, HUMAN RESOURCES, ICT AREA

    Berti Fabio
    Administrative Director
    berti@rosss.it

    Fauri Andrea
    Administrative and HR Manager
    fauri@rosss.it

    Calamai Gabriele
    ICT Area Manager
    calamai@rosss.it